Connect with us

Staff

Our Commission

Discover more about the Kimberley Development Commission.

Kununurra Office

Chuck Berger
Chief Executive Officer
chuck.berger@kdc.wa.gov.au

Michele Pucci 
Director, People & Place
michele.pucci@kdc.wa.gov.au

Jim Lewis
Director Aboriginal Development
jim.lewis@kdc.wa.gov.au

Letisha Newman
Senior Regional Development Officer
letisha.newman@kdc.wa.gov.au

Emma Bonaz
Communication Adviser
emma.bonaz@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lexi Drygan
Executive Officer
eo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Brodie Ward
Senior Regional Development Officer
brodie.ward@kdc.wa.gov.au

Celeste Hunter
Regional Development Officer
gpo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Broome Office

Luke Scanlon
A/Director Regional Development
luke.scanlon@kdc.wa.gov.au

Lesley Morris
Senior Regional Development Officer
lesley.morris@kdc.wa.gov.au

Tonii Skeen
Senior Regional Development Officer
tonii.skeen@kdc.wa.gov.au

Helen Ngo
Senior Admin Officer
helen.ngo@kdc.wa.gov.au

Useful Links

Invest In the Kimberley

The Kimberley boasts many progressive, vibrant and promising industries with large potential for future growth.

Annual Report

Ensuring the transparency and accountability for the Kimberley Development Commission.

Our Region

The Kimberley is a complex landscape that represents one sixth of Western Australia’s land mass; equivalent to twice the size of Victoria.

Local Content

Our Local Content Advisor will help develop, promote and maximise opportunities in the regions.

Subscribe

Stay up to date with the latest Kimberley news

Skip to content